Term Dates

  • The Suaviter1

2017

Term 1: Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 13 April
Term 2: Wednesday 3 May – Friday 30 June
Term 3: Tuesday 25 July – Friday 29 September
Term 4: Monday 16 October – Wednesday 13 December


2018

Term 1: Monday 29 January – Friday 13 April
Term 2: Wednesday 2 May – Friday 29 June
Term 3: Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September
Term 4: Monday 15 October – Wednesday 12 December