• Concordia Chapel

School Board 2019

Board Members
Sylvia Andersons (Chairperson)
Ray Soekov (Vice Chairperson)
Mark Borgas
Richard Fox
Graham Ottens
Kelly Schulze
Kerrie Swain

Consultants to the Board
Paul Weinert (Principal, Concordia Campus)
Michael Paech (Principal, St John’s Campus)
Sally Staggs (Business Manager, St John’s Campus)
Mick Hoopmann (Business Manager, Concordia Campus)
Andrew Brook (Pastor, St John's Lutheran Church, Unley)

Useful Links

Concordia College Strategic Plan - Towards 2025
2018 School Performance Report - Concordia College
Resolution of Parent Grievance Policy
Reconciliation Action Plan