Join a Principal's Tour

  • Middle School2

Experience what Concordia has to offer on a tour of the College

The best way to get a feel for Concordia is to see it for yourself. If you are considering applying, we warmly encourage you to visit the College on one of our regular Principal’s Tours to meet key staff and students and to see the school in action. 

Upcoming Tours

St John's Campus (ELC to Year 6)

All tours commence at 9.15am at 20 Highgate Street, Highgate and usually finish around 10.30am. Register for a tour

  • Thursday, 1 November 2018
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 7 May 2019
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Concordia Campus (Years 7 to 12)

All tours commence at 9.15am at 45 Cheltenham Street, Highgate and usually finish around 10.45am. Register for a tour

  • Thursday, 21 February 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Thursday, 9 May 2019
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Further information

For further information or assistance with your application, please contact the enrolments team at enrolment@concordia.sa.edu.au or by phone:

St John's Campus (ELC to Year 6) on (08) 8271 4299
Concordia Campus (Years 7 to 12) on (08) 8272 0444