College Tours (ELC to Year 6 and Years 7 to 12)

  • Middle School2

Experience what Concordia has to offer on a tour of the College

The best way to get a feel for Concordia is to see it for yourself. If you are considering applying, we warmly encourage you to visit the College on one of our regular College Tours (ELC to Year 6 and Years 7 to 12) to see the school in action. 

Upcoming Tours

St John's Campus (ELC to Year 6)

All tours commence at 9.15am sharp (sign in from 9am) at 20 Highgate Street, Highgate and finish at 10am. Register for a tour

  • Tuesday, 4 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2020
  • Wednesday, 9 September 2020
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Concordia Campus (Years 7 to 12)

All tours commence at 9.15am sharp (sign in from 9am) at 24 Winchester Street, Highgate and finish at 10am. Register for a tour

  • Tuesday, 4 August 2020
  • Thursday, 6 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2020
  • Thursday, 3 September 2020
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2020
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Please note: Concordia College maintains the strictest standards in adhering to COVID-19 Government protocols. Each personally escorted COVID-19 friendly Tour will be informative and enable viewing from a distance. At this point in time, we will not be entering classrooms. We thank you for your understanding.

Further information

For further information or assistance with your application, please contact the enrolments team at enrolment@concordia.sa.edu.au or by phone:

St John's Campus (ELC to Year 6) on (08) 8271 4299
Concordia Campus (Years 7 to 12) on (08) 8272 0444