Term Dates

  • The Suaviter1

2019

Term 1: Wednesday 30 January – Friday 12 April
Term 2: Wednesday 1 May – Friday 28 June
Term 3: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September
Term 4: Monday 14 October – Wednesday 11 December


2020

Term 1: Tuesday 28 January - Thursday 9 April
Term 2: Wednesday 29 April - Friday 26 June
Term 3: Tuesday 21 July - Friday 25 September
Term 4: Monday 12 October - Wednesday 9 December


2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Friday 9 April
Term 2: Wednesday 28 April - Friday 25 June
Term 3: Tuesday 20 July - Friday 24 September
Term 4: Monday 11 October - Friday 10 December