Term Dates

  • The Suaviter1

2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Friday 9 April
Term 2: Thursday 29 April - Friday 25 June
Term 3: Tuesday 20 July - Friday 24 September
Term 4: Monday 11 October - Friday 10 December


2022

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February - Thursday 14 April
Term 2: Wednesday 4 May - Friday 1 July
Term 3:
Tuesday 26 July - Friday 30 September
Term 4: Monday 17 October - Wednesday 14 December