From the Archives
Many students and staff members have walked through Concordia's doors across its rich history which now spans more than 125 years. Here, our College Archivist provides some interesting insights into life at Concordia throughout the years.
When Concordia purchased the Malvern Grammar School building (now known as the Hamann Wing) in 1904, this very motto was inscribed on two stained glass panels framing the main entrance. Read More
When nearly all Concordia students were boarders, many came from as far away as country areas in Queensland and Western Australia. Read More